My husband and I are very much into Solar energy lately.. racking our brains out on how to provide solution using this free renewable energy. And one day he told me while we were discussing the meaning of my name “Mirasol” (ok, i dont usually reveal my full name to people, you know how famous important people like me wants to keep their privacy and security. hehe yeah right!) Anyway, Mirasol in spanish means Mira=Mirror and Sol= Sun. Which can mean facing the sun or looking at the sun. And when i told this to my husband he became very quiet and told me… he was struck at the coincidence of the meaning of my name and our growing interest in advocating and revolving our business around green energy specifically solar energy. This struck me too.  hmm.. could this be my fate? my purpose?! hmm.. what an affirmation.

